Would you trust this

Discussion in 'Olympus Cameras' started by RenaudVL, May 31, 2013.

  1. RenaudVL

    RenaudVL Mu-43 Veteran Subscribing Member

    Mar 21, 2011
  2. pcake

    pcake Mu-43 Regular

    May 3, 2010
    i don't like the domain, so my first thought was no.

    i checked here
    PriceGrabber User Rating for The Software Tech Store - PriceGrabber.com
    about found that a lot of the positive reviews are from reviewers who have only done that one review. not always, but sometimes that can be because the company has people doing fake reviews.

    they have 6 ratings here
    The Software Tech Store - Ratings and Info
    but while the 2 reviews are positive, the ratings with no reviews combined to pull the rating to 2.5 out of 5.

    i couldn't find them on reseller ratings.

    perhaps you could contact adobe or check on their forums to see if the store is an authorized reseller.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.