What would be your next lens for travel and landscape?

• Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-100mm f/4 IS PRO

Votes: 12 37.5%
  • Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 7-14mm f/2.8

Votes: 7 21.9%
  • Olympus M. Zuiko Digital ED 9-18mm

Votes: 2 6.3%
  • Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm f/2.8

Votes: 10 31.3%
  • 7artisans 7.5mm F2.8 Fisheye

Votes: 1 3.1%

• Total voters

JoaoTFS

New to Mu-43
Real Name
João TF Santos
Hello everyone,

First of all I would like to thank the help that is provided with this forum, it is refreshing to see an objective forum and without great fanaticism regarding the equipment. Let's go to the back burner ...

I am returning from a trip and the desire to expand my equipment has increased, mainly because I have two more scheduled trips to the Amalfi Coast and to Mont Saint-Michel.
I am a photographer with a tendency for landscapes and travel.
I have the Olympus OMD EM5 mark II. Now I have three lenses, Olympus M.Zuiko Digital 17mm f / 1.8 Black, Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-50mm f / 3.5-6.3 EZ and Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED 40-150mm f / 4-5.6 R.

90% of my photos are taken with the 17mm :bowdown:, I love this lens, the contrast, the colors and the ability in low light. I almost do not use another lens, sometimes I use the Olympus 40-150mm f / 4-5.6 when I want a bigger range and a very rare use the 12-50 to use the focal length of 12mm, but nowadays this lens stay mostly at home.