Tips for new lens on Panasonic GX85

Xerlan

New to Mu-43
Hello all,from some months i'm using a Panasonic GX 85 with the pancake lens 12-32 that seems be a very good lens,but now i'm developing the need to have a lens with more focal lenght,in the mean time i'm using a jupiter 21m and a Zenit Helios 44 principally for fun.
I want clarify,i'm not a PRO user,started to shoot with a decent camera just 2 years ago (with a Xiaomi Yi M1) and for this reason i was searching a good zoom lens at not too much price but i don't know on what focal lenght i must search,i focused on lens like the Panasonic Lumix 14-140 3.5/5.6 and the Olympus Zuiko 14-54 2.8/3.5, for now i'm not shooting portrait and i'm using the camera just for travel and events/party,if you have some tips on other lens than the 2 mentioned above you can recommend them without problems.

Thank you.

Stanga

Mu-43 All-Pro
The 14-140mm f3.5/5.6 would be my choice. The Oly 14-54mm is OK, but the PL12-60mm f3.5 would be a better option in that zoom range.

Goseki

New to Mu-43
I have more or less your same trajectory, I started with a YI M1 and then jump to the GX9 and 12-60 kit lens, the lens is quite good, especially to have all the focal points when you are traveling or a similar situation, I am very happy with it (Even as obsessed with architecture, I feel that I need some zoom to get to those details of the cornices that I like so much)

I have been able to try a couple of longer zooms, thanks to a friend who has a fairly extensive team.
- Tamron 14-150 3.5 / 5.8 (around € 480). Good construction and image quality.
https://www.tamron.eu/lenses/14-150mm-f35-58-di-iii/
- Lumix G X Vario 35-100 2.8 (around 850-1100€). A beast, that 2.8 continuous is wonderful and also with weather sealed. The problem is the price, although from what I was told this lens has nothing to envy to Leica certificates that makes the price quite expensive.