• Please note: A site subscription is required to start a new listing in our Buy & Sell forum. There is an option to subscribe for a month for $5 if you would like to sell something without a longer subscription.

    All transactions (buy, sell, and trade) in the Buy & Sell forum are strictly at your own risk. Mu-43.com and its owner are not affiliated with anyone buying, selling, or trading on the board. We are not liable for any misrepresentation, fraud or spam posted here. The remainder of our Buy & Sell forum rules are in the Site Terms of Service, which you can read here: https://www.mu-43.com/help/terms

[Ebay] Panasonic Lumix G Vario 100-300mm Lens | Location: USA | Ships: USA

Shocker00

New to Mu-43
Joined
Jun 11, 2014
Messages
0
Buy & Sell Listing - Ebay
Selling
Panasonic Lumix G Vario 100-300mm Lens

Location
USA

Ships to
USA

Link to Ebay listing
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Panasonic-Lumix-G-Vario-100-300-mm-F-4-5-6-Mega-O-I-S-Lens-NO-RESERVE-/141308628143?pt=Camera_Lenses&hash=item20e6a68caf

Ends tonight: Wednesday June 11th 9pm eastern, 8pm central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Brand New and Never opened: Panasonic Lumix G Vario 100-300mm Micro 4/3rds interchangeable lens. Only a couple hours to go with no reserve and currently at 380.00.

References
-

Acknowledgment
  • I have read and agree to the Buy and Sell rules.
 
Links on this page may be to our affiliates. Sales through affiliate links may benefit this site.
Mu-43 is a fan site and not associated with Olympus, Panasonic, or other manufacturers mentioned on this site.
Forum post reactions by Twemoji: https://github.com/twitter/twemoji
Copyright © 2009-2019 Amin Forums, LLC
Top Bottom