Panasonic G5, Olympus OM-D EM-5, or Sony Nex 5N?

MyCrow43

New to Mu-43
Hi,

I've been searching around for a fairly small camera that has decent image quality and seem to keep going back and forth between these 3. First off, I am not a pro and never intend to be.

Features I would like:
- Fast autofocus. The faster, the better.
- Quiet
- Somewhat small
- Good image quality of course
- Built in HDR mode (not a deal breaker)
- Built in panorama mode (not a deal breaker)

So far,

Olympus OM-D EM-5
PROS:
- Fast autofocus
- IBIS
- Weatherproof
- I was able to play with it in person and the shutter seemed pretty quiet to me.
- EVF
CONS:
- Most expensive
- No built-in flash
- I would have to buy another lens for it to be more compact (the panny 20mm 1.7 seems like a popular option), so this option would end up being MUCH more expensive. I'm also not sure what affect this lens would have on autofocus speed. Of course I realize this lens is not weatherproof.
- I've read this camera may have some problems with CA and banding. Is this really a big deal?
- No built in HDR (?) or panorama.

Panasonic G5
PROS:
- Kit lens is fairly compact so I would not need to buy another lens immediately.
- Zoom lever for power zoom lens
- 1080p 60fps video
- Articulating Screen
- Built in flash
- Silent shutter option (I've read that this can introduce problems when taking pictures of moving subjects or if you move the camera while the shot is being taken. I think it's referred to as rolling shutter or some sort?)
- EVF
- Built in HDR
- Reviews state autofocus is pretty quick
- Cost
CONS:
- Possibly the worst image quality of the three, but not bad by any means from what I've seen.
- It seems to be the bulkiest of the bunch.
- No local stores stock this camera so I would have to go by size comparisons online. I also cannot test the shutter sound with the electronic shutter off.
- No built in panorama (?)

Sony Nex-5N
PROS:
- Image quality
- 1080p 60fps video
- Built in HDR and panorama