1. Reminder: Please use our affiliate links for holiday shopping!

COMPLETED Panasonic G2 + Panasonic 14-45mm Lens

Discussion in 'Completed Listings' started by dfigueroa84, Nov 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dfigueroa84

dfigueroa84 Mu-43 Regular

Rating - 100%
    2   0   0

Nov 10, 2011
    Oakland, CA
    I'm selling a Panasonic G2 camera body with a Panasonic 14-45mm Lens. Both items are in excellent condition with all accessories. The body has some very minor markings on the back but it's very hard to tell in the photos below. I would say it's smudges but I'm just being careful with descriptions. I would rate the body 9.4 out of 10. The lens is perfect.

<b>Price is $440 shipped in the CONUS only. Includes Paypal fees and shipping. Money Order or verified Paypal. Local is good too.</b>

I'm new to the mu-43.com world but not new to photography or even selling used items. I used to work at Adorama in their eBay Video Department listing and selling items. I've also sold many of my own film and digital cameras locally in NYC and the Bay Area without any issues whatsoever. I have a personal ebay account too at acerolaconlentes.

I'm selling this because I'm a film user mostly but I want a more compact system and the G2 is small but I'm looking for an Olympus E-PM1 with kit lens or an E-PL2 with kit or 17mm. I'm open to other trades as well.

Attached Files:

1.jpg
      File size:
      83.5 KB
      Views:
      2.jpg
      File size:
      80.9 KB
      Views:
      3.jpg
      File size:
      101.5 KB
      Views:
      4.jpg
      File size:
      84.3 KB
      Views:
      5.jpg
      File size:
      79 KB
      Views:
      6.jpg
      File size:
      107.4 KB
      Views:
      7.jpg
      File size:
      44.8 KB
      Views:
      8.jpg
      File size:
      38.7 KB
      Views:
      9.jpg
      File size:
      41.7 KB
      Views:
  2. dfigueroa84

Rating - 100%
    2   0   0

Nov 10, 2011
    Oakland, CA