1. Reminder: Please user our affiliate links to get to your favorite stores for holiday shopping!

[FS] Panasonic 12-35 2.8 & 35-100 2.8 | Location: USA | Ships: CONUS

Discussion in 'Expired Listings' started by larrys, Aug 17, 2013.

1. larrys

larrys Guest

0   0   0

Buy & Sell Listing - Want to Sell
    Selling</br> Panasonic 12-35 2.8 & 35-100 2.8
    </br>Prices</br> $2350.00 for both.
    </br>Location</br> USA
    </br>Ships to</br> CONUS
    </br>Description</br> OK, I am selling the 12-35 2.8 and the 35-100 2.8. I have used the 12-35 a few times and the 35-100 only once.

They are both in PRISTINE, LIKE NEW, PERFECT condition with original boxes.

Reason for selling: they just don't fit my shooting style. I am not a pro and I travel a lot. I am going to buy the new 14-140 3.5 as soon as I can get it.

I am asking $2350.00 for the two lenses with shipping in the continental US. I will only sell in the Continental US and I will only accept Paypal payment. I will show the lenses to interested buyers via skype.
    </br>Payment accepted</br>
    • Regular PayPal (fee included in price)
    Shipping method</br> USPS or UPS
    </br>Shipping charge</br> No Shipping Fee
    </br>Handling time</br> Same Day
    </br>References</br> WIll Supply On Request
    </br>Additional comments</br>
    • Not open to trade offers
    • Open to reasonable offers below asking price
    • Will ship only to the address on the PayPal transaction details page
    • Buyer must have a PayPal confirmed address
    Acknowledgement</br>
    • I have read and agree to the Buy and Sell rules.

2. Mr Hahn

Mr Hahn Mu-43 Veteran

Rating - 92.9%
    13   1   0

Jul 9, 2010
    SLC, Utah
    Nate
    Where are you located? Do you have references with no history here? I was already shopping for a 12-35mm, I might be interested in this package if you're open to offers.

3. larrys

larrys Guest

0   0   0