1. Reminder: Please use our affiliate links for holiday shopping!

Olympus E-P2 Quick Start Part 1.

Discussion in 'Olympus Cameras' started by Brian Mosley, Jan 26, 2010.

1. Brian Mosley

Brian Mosley Administrator Emeritus

Dec 15, 2009
    Hello everyone,

thanks to BBW (somewhere in our many posts here!) for triggering this exercise... I hope that you will bear with my complete newbie skills in producing youtube videos!

I've started by producing a series of videos, showing how I configure the E-P2 (the E-P1 will be almost identical).

Unfortunately, the short HD videos take a very long time to upload to youtube - so it will take me a couple of days probably, to download the whole set.

Here's the first :

<param name="movie" value="https://www.youtube.com/v/1sdfh9gPUew&hl=en_GB&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="https://www.youtube.com/v/1sdfh9gPUew&hl=en_GB&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="853" height="505"></embed></object>

Please let me know what you think, and any questions about the settings covered in this first installment.

I'll post each new video as soon as it's completed uploading to youtube.

Next part is here.

Cheers

Brian

• Like Like x 10
  2. BBW

BBW Super Moderator Emeritus

Brian, you've got the patience of a saint, thank you so much for taking this on.:bravo-009:

I have two questions regarding your choices in this intro which I understand had time constraints, and you'll be going into many things as our cyber lessons move on.