1. Reminder: Please use our affiliate links for holiday shopping!

Mu-43.com's Post Processing Challenge - #16!

Discussion in 'Contests and Challenges' started by woody112704, Mar 4, 2013.

1. woody112704

woody112704 Mu-43 Top Veteran

Dec 13, 2012
    Iowa
    Jared
    (challenge ends around Noon on March 7th.)

This was taken in January on a trip down to my parents house in Florida. About 10 miles from their house is a fairly decent sized lake and I was itching to get out and take some pictures because I just picked up photography the month before. Can't wait to see what you guys can do with this!

Raw to Jpeg no PP
    <a href="http://www.flickr.com/photos/woody112704/8528020847/" title="raw-jpeg by woody112704, on Flickr"> 8528020847_d2f8300d69_b. "768" height="1024" alt="raw-jpeg"></a>

Jpeg file: Zippyshare.com - P1231711.JPG

Raw file: Zippyshare.com - P1231711.ORF

This is my first time trying to file share on here so please let me know if they are working or not.

Mu-43 PP Challenge Rules

The Challenger will provide any photo that he/she deems worthy of challenging other members to "improve" by way Post Processing. It must be their own photo, and taken with m4/3 equipment. "Improve" is a subjective term, and includes many creative ideas as well as traditional "fixing". The Challenger agrees that entrants may make any changes they deem fit to post in their entry.

The winner of the previous challenge gets to post the next Challenge and serves as the judge for his/her PP challenge.

For obvious purposes, the judge is disqualified from participating in his/her own PP challenge. Instead, he/she should post a photo to start out the challenge.

Should the winner not be able to commit to being the next challenger/judge, the responsibility is passed on to the runner-up.