I'm still getting used to Lightroom since switching from ACDsee including getting figuring out a good workflow. When I move pictures into the proper folder, then within LR chose the "synchronize folder" option, it appears that all pictures get imported with the Vignette 2 preset. How can I stop that? I just can't seem to get this removed. Thanks!