Loving Life Thru My Viewfinder...

Discussion in 'Member Interviews' started by Dogdaze, Jun 20, 2013.

1. Dogdaze

Dogdaze Mu-43 Regular

Jun 19, 2013
    New York
    Charlotte
    Hello Everyone.....I am so excited to be a part of this website/forum.
    I am amazed at how wonderful everyone has been thus far with a huge
    welcome and so much "needed" help.
    I am new to photography. My Panasonic Lumix 4/3rds G3 is my big
    step up from my Canon Powershot. I never knew this "leap of faith" (I'm keeping the faith on this journey) would
    be has huge as it's been. So I am so happy to be here to learn, share and
    have fun. I tried to download my images but the site requests smaller images...(that's another world). So I have downloaded images on "Flickr".
    Love the website. I hope you will check them out. I don't know what link I have to make for you to view them...but I WILL figure it out.
    I love shoot where ever my "creative eye" will take me. I like close shots...now venturing into macro (hopefully).
    I live in the state of New York and spend lots of time in Florida. There are beautiful things to see in both areas and along the way. I love life and my heart sings when I see something that I HAVE take a shot of...and when it comes out great (to my eye) my heart sing louder! I'm looking forward to seeing all of your images....glad to be here on this journey with all of you and thank you again.

2. AceAceBaby

AceAceBaby Mu-43 Veteran

Jan 21, 2013
    Hi :)
    On the flickr main page, if you click on "You", it will take you to your photostream. You can then copy and paste the URL into the forum, so people can see your photos.

Like this:
    https://secure.flickr.com/photos/ace_ace_baby/