1. All transactions (buy, sell, and trade) in the Buy & Sell forum are strictly at your own risk. Mu-43.com and its owner are not affiliated with anyone buying, selling, or trading on the board. We are not liable for any misrepresentation, fraud or spam posted here. The remainder of our Buy & Sell forum rules are in the Site Terms of Service, which you can read here: https://www.mu-43.com/help/terms

[EXPIRED] Link to Ebay: Olympus 75mm f1.8 Black + LH-61F Black Hood | Location: UK | Ships: Other

Discussion in 'Expired Listings' started by Tuff, Apr 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tuff

    Tuff Mu-43 Rookie

    0   0   0

    22
    Jun 27, 2013
    London
    What type of listing is this?

    Link to Ebay


    What are you trying to sell/buy/trade?

    Olympus 75mm f1.8 Black + LH-61F Black Hood


    What are your prices?




    Where are you located?

    UK


    Where are you willing to to ship?

    Other


    Description

    Auction ends Sunday, May 3, 6:30PM BST (7:30PM Mainland Europe, 1:30PM EST, 10:30 Pacific Time)

    http://m.ebay.co.uk/itm/29144463686...%3AGB%3A1123&srcrot=e12000.m43.l1123&rvr_id=0


    Payment accepted




    Shipping method

    Other


    Shipping charge




    Handling time




    References

    ebay: ProfMonnitoff


    Additional comments

    Not open to trade offers, Buyer must have a PayPal confirmed address, Will only ship to the address indicated on PayPal payment


    Acknowledgement

    I have read and agree to the Buy and Sell rules.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.