It's day 2 and my EM1 II has not stopped working... I like to invite you...

Real Name
Siegfried
I did open the different doom and gloom forum threads on various forums this morning, spend 3 minutes and decided NO... I refuse to waste my time on senseless speculations...

I like to invite those photographers enjoying photography and their Olympus gear to join me to:-
  1. Continue to enjoy photography and creativity...
  2. Find the positive in current and future circumstances
  3. Continue to enjoy the M43 format and great Olympus gear
  4. Look out for great bargains on the 2nd hand markets
  5. Follow facts and information provided by Olympus and JIP
  6. Share great images, techniques, and support to newcomers...
  7. And not be a part of the senseless gossip and forum speculation...
Have fun

Siegfried

PS. I studied the press releases again, dropped the emotions, and carefully studied what is written. I updated my blog statement accordingly.

pdk42

One of the "Eh?" team
I did open the different doom and gloom forum threads on various forums this morning, spend 3 minutes and decided NO... I refuse to waste my time on senseless speculations...

I like to invite those photographers enjoying photography and their Olympus gear to join me to:-
  1. Continue to enjoy photography and creativity...
  2. Find the positive in current and future circumstances
  3. Continue to enjoy the M43 format and great Olympus gear
  4. Look out for great bargains on the 2nd hand markets
  5. Follow facts and information provided by Olympus and JIP
  6. Share great images, techniques, and support to newcomers...
  7. And not be a part of the senseless gossip and forum speculation...
Have fun

Siegfried

PS. I studied the press releases again, dropped the emotions, and carefully studied what is written. I updated my blog statement accordingly.