1. Reminder: Please use our affiliate links for holiday shopping!

I launched my photography website, would love comments =D

Discussion in 'Open Discussion' started by jambaj0e, Jan 27, 2012.

1. jambaj0e

jambaj0e Mu-43 Top Veteran

Aug 31, 2010
    Hey everyone!
    I'm so proud to finally launched my own photography website. It's something that as an aspiring professional photographer I know will reflect my work well to both the general public and to my clients. I would really love it if you guys can take a look and let me know what you think, as fellow photographers.

Every photos on the website has been taken with either my old Olympus E-PL2 or my current Panasonic GH2. I'm a proponent of the mu43 system and I want to continue to show that great, professional photos are possible with mu43 sensors.

Let me know what you think, thanks guys!!

Fotosiamo.com

Joe Gunawan

• Like Like x 4
  2. brnmatsumoto

brnmatsumoto Mu-43 Regular

Jul 18, 2010
    Los Angeles, CA
    Joe,

That is very impressive. I like your slide show mode that shows your images almost full screen. Very effective, very dramatic.

Brian

• Like Like x 1
  3. Promit

Promit Mu-43 All-Pro

Jun 6, 2011
    Baltimore, MD
    Promit Roy
    Very nice design, but can I share a link to my favorite photo? Doesn't look like I can. Unfortunately these JS based galleries tend to interfere with hot-linking and not bother to update the URL at all.

4. jambaj0e

Aug 31, 2010
    Hmm, I know that at least in Chrome, I can right-click on an image and grab the URL. Is that what you are talking about?

5. jalex

jalex Mu-43 Veteran

Aug 24, 2010
    Jane
    Beautiful work!

• Like Like x 1
  6. Warren T.

Warren T. Mu-43 Veteran

Mar 10, 2010
    San Francisco
    Joe,

I really like the design of your web site, it's very well done and very impressive. I think it showcases your talent very well. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for sharing your new site, and also your great photography with us on mu-43.