Happy New Year to everyone ...

Discussion in 'Open Discussion' started by Bhupinder2002, Dec 31, 2011.

1. Bhupinder2002

Bhupinder2002 Mu-43 Hall of Famer

We here in Australia will come the brand new 2012 very shortly .I am rostered for evening shift for more fun ..hahah .
    Anyway I wish a very healthy ( I am a doctor so need to worry about health ) and wealthy ( u need money to buy new cameras and lenses )
    2012 to all the forum members and their families . My new year resolution is not to buy any camera , get few new lenses and shoot more ..
    what is yours?
    • Like Like x 1
  2. bilzmale

bilzmale Mu-43 All-Pro

Thanks and best wishes to yourself and all mu-43ers for a great 2012.
    • Like Like x 2
  3. Iconindustries

Iconindustries Mu-43 Hall of Famer

To you to mate. I'm staying up with the family tonight and we are going to do a movie marathon (watching Ken Davis- a comedian) and see the new year through.

Might even ignite a few balloons of Hydrogen for fun. (i can tell you how to make hydrogen if you want:smile:)

I haven't thought much about a new year resolution yet but I'm going for 'being who I am'. Just being myself and not acting differently depending what crowd I'm in. Standing up and being real is going to be my 2012 motto!
    • Like Like x 2
  4. red

red Mu-43 Veteran

Sep 21, 2010
    Happy New Year!

Glückliches Neues Jahr!

Joyeux Nouvelle Année!

5. elandel

elandel Mu-43 All-Pro

Apr 16, 2010
    Milan, Italy
    Thanks and best wishes to you and all mu-43ers for a great, wealthy and plenty of shooting 2012.
  6. timothysoong

timothysoong Mu-43 Veteran

Aug 10, 2011
    Taipei, Taiwan
    Happy new year to all mu-43ers here. And my new year's resolution would be more or less similar like yours that is to stop have the temptation to replace camera bodies and save up for lens, etc.
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Amin Sabet

Amin Sabet Administrator

Apr 10, 2009
    Boston, MA (USA)