1. Reminder: Please use our affiliate links for holiday shopping!

Good enough

Discussion in 'This or That? (MFT only)' started by dixeyk, Jun 28, 2011.

1. dixeyk

dixeyk Mu-43 Hall of Famer

Aug 9, 2010
    I have thinking about this for a while and haven't really known the best way to express it but here goes...

I have been using digital cameras for probably 10 years. I have owned a selection of point and shoots, DSLRs and now m43 cameras. For the most part I have been pleased with the results and as I look back I realize I have images (printed) that came form an ancient Nikon point and shoot hanging near those form my latest camera (G2). What I notice is that while there are subtle differences between the images from all of the cameras I have owned with the exception of a few Fujis I had early on I can't really say that IQ has ever been the problem for me.