Just got my GH3... nice - finally a :43: camera that is comfortable to hold I'm having a problem with the wifi. I can connect to a Windows share, transfer images to the windows share as they are being taken and then save the wifi location as a favourite. I can then disconnect and reconnect to the wifi network by selecting it from the menu. If I turn the camera off and then back on again, the wifi menu is reset. I can't select previous or favourites at all - they are greyed out as a selection. This seems wrong. Can someone either confirm this is the way it works (which is totally stupid!) or try and point me where I am going wrong. I am on v1.2 of the body firmware - which is the latest AFAIK.