em5II launch on 43 rumours - how to see?

Discussion in 'Olympus Cameras' started by letsgofishing, Feb 4, 2015.

  1. letsgofishing

    letsgofishing Mu-43 Veteran

    352
    Nov 21, 2012
    South Africa
    Mike Kaplan
    How do I watch this?

    Reminder: You can follow the Olympus E-M5II launch event liveblogging here on 43rumors at. The official deadline is 6am London time which is:
    – 10pm Los Angeles time (Still February 4 there).
    – 1am New York time
    – 7.00 Berlin time
    – 15:00 Tokyo time
     
  2. Vinpocetine

    Vinpocetine Mu-43 Regular

    100
    Nov 25, 2014
    I think he just means that he's going to update the page with links and videos as the non disclosure agreements come off at that time, not an actual event you can watch.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Anyone else having this rear screen issue with their E-M5II? Olympus Cameras Mar 21, 2017
Delay shutter in HDR mode on Olympus E-M5ii Olympus Cameras Feb 20, 2017
EM5ii won't shut off Olympus Cameras Jan 5, 2017
Approx. 4 weeks until the EM1-Mkii launch... your thoughts after the hype? Olympus Cameras Nov 13, 2016
Silent Shutter mode on EM1 and EM5ii Olympus Cameras Aug 8, 2016