1. Welcome to Mu-43.com—a friendly Micro 4/3 camera & photography discussion forum!

If you are thinking of buying a camera or need help with your photos, you will find our forum members full of advice! Click here to join for free!

Bracketing for HDR

Discussion in 'Panasonic Cameras' started by mcgillro, Feb 15, 2019.

1. mcgillro

mcgillro Mu-43 Regular Subscribing Member

Feb 10, 2019
    Hastings, NZ
    Hi

I'm new to Panasonic from Canon, and learning the different menu titles and usage. So far I am just loving it!

I have accidentally set bracketing at three shots 2/3rd stop. I really want five shots and one stop .... well really want to understand how to do it!
    Many thanks

2. PakkyT

PakkyT Mu-43 Hall of Famer

Jun 20, 2015
    New England
    And the specific model of Panasonic camera you are using is...? And this camera did come with a manual I assume?

3. ralf-11

ralf-11 Mu-43 Top Veteran

Jan 16, 2017
    Exposure Bracketing - [RecMenu ] > [p.2 Bracket]> [Bracket Type]

might work - And this camera did come with a nearly incomprehensible manual, I assume?

download the Advanced manual and you can search for things

4. mcgillro

Feb 10, 2019
    Hastings, NZ
    It's a G9, and yes it came with a manual which i very difficult to understand.

Thanks - I'll download the advanced manual. I found the information, and now have five shots one stop apart.

• Like Like x 1
  5. ToxicTabasco

ToxicTabasco Mu-43 Top Veteran

Jul 2, 2018
    South West USA