1. Welcome to Mu-43.com—a friendly Micro 4/3 camera & photography discussion forum!

If you are thinking of buying a camera or need help with your photos, you will find our forum members full of advice! Click here to join for free!

[Book] Creative EVIL Photography: Getting the Most from Your Mirrorless Camera - 9.99

Discussion in 'Hot Deals - Find a Great Deal? Share It Here.' started by kud0s69, Jan 16, 2015.

1. kud0s69

kud0s69 Mu-43 Regular

Jan 13, 2015
    I am a total beginner photographer. I saw this book and was interested in it. Also there is a coupon for 5$ off (BookOutletJan5) bringing it to 4.99 plus 6$ shipping.

http://bookoutlet.com/Store/Details/_/R-9781454703488B

Same book is 20.88 on Amazon.com
    http://www.amazon.com/Creative-EVIL-Photography-Getting-Mirrorless/dp/1454703482

37.35 on Amazon.ca
    http://www.amazon.ca/Creative-EVIL-...d=1421447149&sr=8-1&keywords=evil+photography

I know its not a cool refurb lens or hot camera deal, but maybe someone reading will find it useful. Or even offer advice on if its a good book or not! Reviews are low on it, but for 10 bucks shipped I will take my chances!

• Like Like x 1
  2. MadMan

MadMan Mu-43 Regular

Mar 27, 2013
    Why this book in particular? Also, note you can actually get it for $3.99 + 3.99 ship even at amazon, if you select a different seller -- so it's cheaper buying it there than from your link.

3. kud0s69

kud0s69 Mu-43 Regular

Jan 13, 2015
    For no other reason than it was cheap. It may be horrible, but I am a total newbie and trying to learn.

I saw the other vendors ones, but this one is from Canada and from what I know a reputable dealer. I never really shop amazon outside of the stuff fulfilled and shipped by Amazon. I really don't trust the 3rd party vendors there.

Sale is over now anyhow :) 

4. agentlossing

agentlossing Mu-43 Hall of Famer Subscribing Member

Jun 26, 2013
    Andrew Lossing
    Never had a problem with vendors on Amazon... (And am one ;)  )