1. Welcome to Mu-43.com—a friendly Micro 4/3 camera & photography discussion forum!

    If you are thinking of buying a camera or need help with your photos, you will find our forum members full of advice! Click here to join for free!

anybody buy lenses from here?

Discussion in 'Hot Deals - Find a Great Deal? Share It Here.' started by brainhulk, Jul 19, 2012.

  1. moffo

    moffo Mu-43 Rookie

    Feb 25, 2011
    Central Texas
    Look before you leap...

    Got a 0.01 out of 10 rating over on ResellerRatings.com. If it sounds too good to be true...
    • Like Like x 1
  2. meyerweb

    meyerweb Mu-43 Hall of Famer Subscribing Member

    Sep 5, 2011
    If it sounds too good to be true, it [probably] is.

    Seriously, that's got to be below the cost Panasonic sells to wholesalers. It's either a scam, or they were stolen.

    For anyone who's interested, the domain is registered to:

    ruhong liao
    fujian putian beimojie
    putian, fujian 351100
  3. RevBob

    RevBob Super Moderator Subscribing Member

    Jun 4, 2011
    NorthWestern PA
    Some places are just not worth the risk. When in doubt, stay away.:cool: 
  4. RDM

    RDM Mu-43 All-Pro

    I think someone should buy 5 of these and then let us know what happens.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.