1. Welcome to Mu-43.com—a friendly Micro 4/3 camera & photography discussion forum!

    If you are thinking of buying a camera or need help with your photos, you will find our forum members full of advice! Click here to join for free!

Amazon Lightning Deal on Lensbaby for Micro 4/3 at 11AM EST (8AM PDT)

Discussion in 'Micro 4/3 News and Rumors' started by Amin Sabet, Jul 25, 2012.

  1. Amin Sabet

    Amin Sabet Administrator

    Apr 10, 2009
    Boston, MA (USA)
    7643781342_348f583ebc_o.png
    Subscribe to see EXIF info for this image (if available)



    <a target="_blank" href="http://www.amazon.com/gp/goldbox/?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=390957&linkCode=ur2&tag=mu43-20">Check this link between 11AM and 1PM EST (8AM - 10AM PDT) to get the Lensbaby for $259 instead of $300.</a>https://www.assoc-amazon.com/e/ir?t=mu43-20&l=ur2&o=1" width="1" height="1" border="0" alt="" style="border:none !important; margin:0px !important;" />


    [Thanks Grouse]
     
  2. Amin Sabet

    Amin Sabet Administrator

    Apr 10, 2009
    Boston, MA (USA)
    The deal has started, 5% claimed, and 1h 50 min left remaining (assuming supplies last).
     
  3. LisaO

    LisaO Mu-43 Top Veteran

    798
    Mar 18, 2010
    New York Metro Area
    Lisa
    FYI I have a M4/3 Lensbaby composer and it doesn't mount on my OM-D because the mount ring is oversized. I wonder if they are changing the design?
     
  4. Drummer_gal

    Drummer_gal Guest

    Hi Lisa,
    I got the m4/3 lensbaby composer pro for my OMD and it fits fine! just got it a couple of weeks ago.
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.